consultants

Eddie Davidson MT(ASCP)
CEO / PRESIDENT
E-mail: edavidson@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531

John Adkins MT(ASCP)
Consultant
E-mail: jadkins@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531

Brad Howard MT(ASCP)
Consultant
E-mail: bhoward@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531

Chuck Rebisz
Consultant
E-mail: crebisz@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531

Lori Pigman
Executive Assistant
E-mail: lpigman@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531

Chance Ashworth
Technical Consultant
E-mail: cashworth@emaillmc.com
Office: (606)-436-4050
Fax: (606)-436-0687

Jennifer Hagan
Technical Consultant
E-mail: jhagan@emaillmc.com
Office: (606)-487-0523
Fax: (606)-487-0531 

Annjanette Savant
Technical Consultant
E-mail: asavant@emaillmc.com
Office: (606)-487-0523
Fax: (606)-487-0531 

Vance Francis
Technical Consultant
E-mail: vfrancis@emaillmc.com
Office: (606)-487-0523
Fax: (606)-487-0531 

SaVannah Roark MLS(ASCP)
Certifying Scientist
E-mail: sroark@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531

DJ Hall
LC/MS Testing Personnel
E-mail: djhall@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531

human resources

Angela Koontz
Office Administrator
E-mail: akoontz@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531

Kendra Smith
Purchasing Manager
E-mail: ksmith@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531

I.T. Department

Tommy Pace
System Administrator
E-mail: tpace@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531