consultants

Eddie Davidson MT(ASCP)
CEO / PRESIDENT
E-mail: edavidson@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531

John Adkins MT(ASCP)
Consultant
E-mail: jadkins@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531

Brad Howard MT(ASCP)
Consultant
E-mail: bhoward@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531

Chuck Rebisz
Consultant
E-mail: crebisz@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531

Lori Pigman
Executive Assistant
E-mail: lpigman@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531

Doretha Hammonds MT, MBA
Technical Consultant
LMC Nashville Office
E-mail: dhammonds@emaillmc.com
Office: (615)-942-5721
Fax: (615)-942-6708

Jennifer Hagan
Technical Consultant
E-mail: jhagan@emaillmc.com
Office: (606)-487-0523
Fax: (606)-487-0531 

Annjanette Savant
Technical Consultant
E-mail: asavant@emaillmc.com
Office: (606)-487-0523
Fax: (606)-487-0531 

Michael Twilbeck
Certifying Scientist
LMC Nashville Office
E-mail: mtwilbeck@emaillmc.com
Office: (615)-942-5721
Fax: (615)-942-6708 

Charles Champion
Certifying Scientist
LMC Nashville Office
E-mail: cchampion@emaillmc.com
Office: (615)-942-5721
Fax: (615)-942-6708 

Jeremy Johnson
Certifying Scientist
LMC Nashville Office
E-mail: jjohnson@emaillmc.com
Office: (615)-942-5721
Fax: (615)-942-6708 

SaVannah Roark
Technical Consultant
E-mail: sroark@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531

human resources

Angela Koontz
Office Administrator
E-mail: akoontz@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531

Kendra Smith
Purchasing Manager
E-mail: ksmith@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531

I.T. Department

Tommy Pace
System Administrator
E-mail: tpace@emaillmc.com
Office: (606) 487-0523
Fax: (606) 487-0531